Sign In Forgot Password

FALE CONOSCO

Administração:
Ebe Rudzevicius: +55 11 3847–0005
Email: ebe@shalom.org.br

Flavia Heller Blumen: flavia@shalom.org.br
Karina Corrêa: karina@shalom.org.br

Rabinato:
Assistente Miriam Kirsztain: +55 11 3847–0002
Email: miriam@shalom.org.br

Rabino Adrián Gottfried: rabino@shalom.org.br
Rabina Fernanda Tomchinsky-Galanternik: rabinafe@shalom.org.br

Novos sócios e Eventos:
Leny Pripas
Email: leny@shalom.org.br

Ensino Judaico:
Email: ensino@shalom.org.br

Departamento Musical:
Maestro Beny Zekhry: beny@shalom.org.br

Coral Mizmor:
Email: coral@shalom.org.br

Grupo Kol Hakavod:
Email: infokolhacavod@gmail.com

Lehakat Zehut:
Email: lehakatzehut@shalom.org.br

Noam São Paulo:
Email: carol@shalom.org.br
Site: www.noam.org.br

Marom São Paulo:
Email: maromsp@shalom.org.br

Comunidade Shalom
Rua Fiandeiras 295 - Vila Olímpia
São Paulo, SP
CEP: 04545-001
Tel: +55 11 3847–0000

Sat, 13 July 2024 7 Tammuz 5784