Sign In Forgot Password

FALE CONOSCO

Administração:
Ebe Rudzevicius: +55 11 3847–0005
Email: ebe@shalom.org.br

Rabinato:
Assistente Miriam Kirsztain: +55 11 3847–0002
Email: miriam@shalom.org.br

Rabino Adrián Gottfried: rabino@shalom.org.br
Rabino Ariel Kleiner: rabinoariel@shalom.org.br
Rabina Luciana Pajecki: rabinalu@shalom.org.br

Novos sócios e Eventos:
Leny Pripas: +55 11 3847–0008
Email: leny@shalom.org.br

Ensino Judaico:
Professora Rachel Reichhardt: rachel@shalom.org.br
Email: ensino@shalom.org.br

Departamento Musical:
Maestro Beny Zekhry: +55 11 99165-9392
Email: beny@shalom.org.br

Coral Mizmor:
Email: coral@shalom.org.br

Grupo Kol Hakavod:
Email: infokolhacavod@gmail.com

Healing:
Email: healing@shalom.org.br

Lehakat Zehut:
Email: lehakatzehut@shalom.org.br

Noam:
Email: natasha@shalom.org.br
Site: www.noam.org.br

OAT:
Telefone: +55 11 5041-8862
Email: coordenacao@oat.org.br
Site: www.oat.org.br

Reshet:
Email: reshet@shalom.org.br

Site:
André Ejzenmesser: andreejz@shalom.org.br

Berta Tannenbaum: berta@shalom.org.br

Torá 100fronteiras:
Email: tora100fronteiras@shalom.org.br

Comunidade Shalom

Rua Fiandeiras 295 - Vila Olímpia

São Paulo, SP

CEP: 04545-001

Tel: +55 11 3847–0000

Mon, 15 July 2019 12 Tammuz 5779